Longford Town confirm 2017 First Division squad

Longford Town have announced their squad for the 2017 SSE Airtricity First Division season, as well as a video promoting the new season with the midlands club.

Longford begin their campaign on Friday, February 24 at Tolka Park against Shelbourne, before hosting Cobh Ramblers in their first home game of the new league season on Saturday, March 4.

1 Paul Skinner GK
2 Aidan Friel DF
3 Tristan Noack-Hofmann DF
4 Noel Haverty DF
5 Stephen Walsh DF
6 Dean Zambra MF
7 Kealan Dillon MF
8 Dylan McGlade FW
9 Enda Curran FW
10 Jake Kelly MF
11 Kevin O’Connor (Captain) MF
12 Karl Chambers MF
14 Ian Fletcher MF
15 David O’Sullivan FW
16 Gavin Boyne MF
17 Cody Mulhall MF
18 Jack Brady GK
19 Daniel O’Reilly DF
20 Darragh Doherty DF
21 Aodh Dervin MF
22 Daniel Beya MF
23 Don Cowan FW
24 Rhys Gorman DF
25 Shane Fagan GK


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *